FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR THE M.Phil. / Ph.D. PROGRAMME 2018

Offer of studentship Letter along with the Terms and conditions is being sent to the candidate by email.

S.No	Candidate Name
1	PRASUN BHATTAMISHRA
2	SRITAMA RAY
3	KAJARI SAHA
4	BIJOY RATAN GHOSH
5	GVA DHARANAN
6	SANDIPAN SAHA
7	PRAMIT DUTTA
8	SEBIN B NIDHIRI
9	GARGI RAO
10	ADITYA KUMAR
11	VIKAS A.S. CHARMAL
12	BOLURAM MOGOR
13	SHAKTI KUMAR
14	ABHIRUPA DAS
15	ARUN KUMAR KAUSHAL
16	SATYA RANJAN

WAIT-LISTED CANDIDATES FOR THE M.Phil. /Ph.D. PROGRAMME 2018

In case of a vacancy, wait-listed candidates will be contacted over telephone from July 11, 2018 onwards.

S.No	Candidate Name
1	VIPUL KHANDELWAL
2	JITENDRA SINGH
3	JASMINE GAMBHIR
4	K RAM PRASAD RAO
5	PRABHJYOT KAUR
6	KINSHUK RASTOGI
7	PALAK GODARA
8	ANKIT RAVISH
9	DEEPA KUMARI SAHU