Home » Tender Creation Form

Tender Creation Form

[wordpress_file_upload uploadid=”3″ fitmode=”responsive” uploadrole=”employer” uploadpatterns=”*.PDF, *.doc, *.docx ,*.xlx, *.xlxs” redirect=”true” redirectlink=”http://www.igidr.ac.in/core2019/” adminmessages=”true” placements=”title/userdata/filename+selectbutton+uploadbutton/consent/subfolders/message/userdata” userdata=”true” userdatalabel=”Tender Reference No|t:text|s:left|r:1|a:1|p:right|d:/Tender Type|t:dropdown|s:left|r:1|a:1|p:right|d:|l:Tender, AMC, RFP, RC, Other/Tender Title|t:text|s:left|r:1|a:1|p:right|d:/Bid Submission Start Date|t:date|s:left|r:1|a:1|p:right|d:|f:dd-mm-yyyy/Bid Submission End Date|t:date|s:left|r:1|a:1|p:right|d:|f:dd-mm-yyyy/Bid Submission End Time|t:time|s:left|r:1|a:1|p:right|d:|f:HH:mm”]

 

Upload Your Tender

 


AKSHITA 
akshita@igidr.ac.in

Aman
aman@igidr.ac.in

Anuradha Thakur
anuradhat@igidr.ac.in

Aparna Singhadia
aparna@igidr.ac.in

ASHUTOSH CHAUHAN
ashutosh@igidr.ac.in

Ashutosh Taluja 
ashutosht@igidr.ac.in

Chaitanya
chaitanya@igidr.ac.in

Chandra Mohan
chandram@igidr.ac.in

Charu Nagpal 
charu@igidr.ac.in

Devesh Kumar Chaurasia
devesh@igidr.ac.in

Sakshi Agrawal
agrawals@igidr.ac.in

Ishu Agarwal
ishu@igidr.ac.in

Khushi
khushi@igidr.ac.in

Kumar Shantanu 
shantanu@igidr.ac.in

LUKSHYA VERMA
lukshya@igidr.ac.in

Medha Chatterjee
medha@igidr.ac.in

Peramila Prem Kumar
peramila@igidr.ac.in

PIYUSH KAUSHAL
piyushkaushal@igidr.ac.in

POOJITA KHANNA
poojita@igidr.ac.in

Prashant Mishra
prashantmishra@igidr.ac.in

Promit Kanti Chaudhuri
promit@igidr.ac.in

Rimi Gupta 
rimi@igidr.ac.in

Romit Abhichandani
romit@igidr.ac.in

Sanket
sanket@igidr.ac.in


VISHAL GANESH VISHE
vishalvishe@igidr.ac.in

Shibanjan Dutta
shibanjan@igidr.ac.in

Shirsha Saha
shrisha@igidr.ac.in

Shrey Saurabh
shrey@igidr.ac.in

Sukriti Singh
sukriti@igidr.ac.in

SURAJ MAITI
suraj@igidr.ac.in

Tanwisha Chaudhuri
tanwisha@igidr.ac.in

Tanya Dhogla
tanya@igidr.ac.in

Thaimei Neilathui
thaimei@igidr.ac.in

 

 

Gallery not found.