Home » Placement Committee

Placement Committee

NAMEE-MAIL ID
Aishanee Sinhaaishanee@igidr.ac.in
Dipanwita Ghatakdipanwita@igidr.ac.in
Namrata Sennamratasen@igidr.ac.in
Piyush Nangaliapiyush@igidr.ac.in
Simran Kalrasimran@igidr.ac.in
Sritama Raysritama@igidr.ac.in
Summer Placement Committee
NAMEE_MAIL ID
Charu Nagpalcharu@igidr.ac.in
Ishu Agarwalishu@igidr.ac.in
Shirsha Sahashirsha@igidr.ac.in
Kumar Shantanushantanu@igidr.ac.in
Lukshya Vermalukshya@igidr.ac.in
Placement Co-ordinator
NAMEE_MAIL ID
Ms. Martha Lobo
martha@igidr.ac.in
Faculty Advisors
NAMEPOSTE-MAIL ID
S ChandrasekharDean Students’ Welfarechandra@igidr.ac.in
Jayati Sarkar Dean of Academicsjayati@igidr.ac.in
Ashima Goyal Professor ashima@igidr.ac.in
A Ganesh KumarProfessor agk@igidr.ac.in
Susan ThomasAssistant Professor susant@igidr.ac.in
Shubhro SarkarAssociate Professorshubro@igidr.ac.in