Home » Placement Committee

Placement Committee

Placement Committee
NAMEE_MAIL ID
Charu Nagpalcharu@igidr.ac.in
Ishu Agarwalishu@igidr.ac.in
Shirsha Sahashirsha@igidr.ac.in
Kaustubhkaustubh@igidr.ac.in
Kumar Shantanushantanu@igidr.ac.in
Lukshya Vermalukshya@igidr.ac.in
Placement Co-ordinator
NAMEE_MAIL ID
Ms. Martha Lobo
martha@igidr.ac.in
Faculty Advisors
NAMEPOSTE-MAIL ID
Rajendra VaidyaDean of Academic and Students’ Welfarevaidya@igidr.ac.in
Sudhakar Yedla Professor sudhakar@igidr.ac.in
Ashima Goyal Professor ashima@igidr.ac.in
A Ganesh KumarProfessor agk@igidr.ac.in
Shubhro SarkarAssociate Professorshubro@igidr.ac.in