Home » Placement Committee

Placement Committee

Placement Committee
NAMEE_MAIL ID
Ananya Srivastava ananya@igidr.ac.in
Chitralekha Gaikwadchitralekha@igidr.ac.in
Gunika Gambhirgunika@igidr.ac.in
Pratyasha Patelpratyasha@igidr.ac.in
Ujjawal Parasharujjawal@igidr.ac.in
Placement Co-ordinator
NAMEE_MAIL ID
Ms. Martha Lobo
martha@igidr.ac.in
Faculty Advisors
NAMEPOSTE-MAIL ID
Rajendra VaidyaDean of Academic and Students’ Welfarevaidya@igidr.ac.in
Sargam Guptasargam@igidr.ac.in
Shubhro Sarkarshubro@igidr.ac.in
Subrata Sarkarssarkar@igidr.ac.in
Vijay Laxmi Pandey vijay@igidr.ac.in