Home » Placement Committee

Placement Committee

NAMEE-MAIL ID
Aaratrika Barmanaaratrika@igidr.ac.in
Akashdeep Mishra
akashdeep@igidr.ac.in
Baibhav Senbaibhav@igidr.ac.in
Falak Arorafalak@igidr.ac.in
Ravneet Kaurravneet@igidr.ac.in
P. Rajshekharrajshekhar@igidr.ac.in
Summer Placement Committee
NAMEE_MAIL ID
Chitra Pandeychitra@igidr.ac.in
Debanjali Deydebanjalidey@igidr.ac.in
Uddeep Sunkarauddeep@igidr.ac.in
Upasana Gangulyupasanag@igidr.ac.in
Yash Ahujayashahuja@igidr.ac.in
Placement Co-ordinator
NAMEE_MAIL ID
Ms. Martha Lobo
martha@igidr.ac.in
Faculty Advisors
NAMEPOSTE-MAIL ID
Dr. S ChandrasekharDean Students’ Welfarechandra@igidr.ac.in
Dr. Jayati Sarkar Dean of Academicsjayati@igidr.ac.in
Dr. C. Veeramani Associate Professor veeramani@igidr.ac.in
Dr. K.V. Ramaswamy Professor swamy@igidr.ac.in
Dr. Rajeswari Sengupta Assistant Professor rajeswari@igidr.ac.in